Юго-Восточная Торгово-промышленная палата Лондона

Юго-Восточная Торгово-промышленная палата Лондона является бизнес для бизнеса. Поддерживает членство в течение более чем 125 лет, предоставляя компаниям практическую поддержку, отличные сетевые возможности и доступ к новым рынкам и услугам. Помогает обеспечить лучшие условия, в которых бизнес может расти. Политически и финансово независимым, SELCC помогает местному бизнесу с возможности, работая с лондонскими районами как Bexley, Bromley, Lewisham и Royal Greenwich по стратегическим вопросам, таким, как транспорт, окружающая среда и экономика.

Beeway Honey Pollination Inc

Bee Way Honey является одним из крупнейших производителей меда и упаковщиков в Тихоокеанском Северо-Западе. Обеспечения только самого высокого качества меда. В бизнесе уже более 21 года. Весь мед собирают в Орегоне и Вашингтоне. Компания производит более 70 000 фунтов меда каждый год! Мед собирают с разных растений: клевера, кипрея, малины, ежевики и диких цветов из Восточной Орегон. Все продукты являются здоровыми, естественными и для всех, кто любит вкус меда, чтобы наслаждаться.

Ольга Богомолец - сайт президентской кампании

Заслуженный врач Украины, доктор медицинских наук, директор и главный врач Института дерматологии и косметологии, автор более 70 научных работ и 12 патентов, соавтор государственных учебников для студентов-медиков. Автор-исполнитель украинских романсов, основатель историко-культурного комплекса «Замок-музей Радомысль», соорганизатор и координатор медицинской службы «Майдана». Неоднократно была отмечена государственными и церковными наградами.

Children Of the streets

христианская некомерческая организация "Children of the streets", целью которой является помощь русско-говорящему населению Америки в освобождении от алкогольной и наркотической зависимости. Вот уже в течение 10 лет наша организация помогает людям избавиться от наркомании. Мы не обещаем, что это будет легко. Скорее - наоборот, это будет непросто, но мы поможем одержать победу над этой бедой. Программа центра реабилитации нарко- и алко- зависимых расчитана на 9 месяцев. Мы имеем два отделения: для мужчин и для женщин.

Илан Фридман MBBS FRACS

Г-н Илан Фридман является специалистом хирург-ортопед, заинтересованный в спортивной хирургии, артроскопии тазобедренного сустава, Совместное Сохранение хирургии и малоинвазивной замены сустава. Г-н Фридман является членом Королевского австралийского колледжа хирургов и членом Австралийского ортопедической ассоциации.

Молодежный фестиваль телевизионных проектов

Цель фестиваля - зажечь новые звезды, найти таланты, найти новые идеи форматов, а также привлечь к сотрудничеству с Inter Media Group молодых телевизионщиков и кинематографистов. Учредители фестиваля уверены, креатив оригинальных независимых авторских работ интересен всем, именно за ними - высокие рейтинги и будущее телевидения, а искусство молодежи - очень действенное средство от всех болезней общества, поэтому в будущее лучше смотреть их глазами. Победители фестиваля получают право на показ своих работ в эфире телеканала "Интер" и других телеканалов Inter Media Group, приглаш

Тоня Матвиенко - Украинская певица

Тоня Матвиенко родилась 12 апреля 1981г. в г. Киеве. Отец - Петр Гончар, известный художник, директор национального центра народной культуры музея Ивана Гончара, мать - Нина Матвиенко народная артистка Украины, Герой Украины. Конечно творческая атмосфера семьи не могла не влиять на Тоню. Песня и музыка с самого детства прокладывали будущую судьбу. Маленькая Тоня всегда мечтала и знала, что будет певицей. И уже в 1991 году вместе с мамой уезжает в США, где и начинается ее творческая карьера.

Star Auction

Star auction это онлайн платформа где знаменитости продают свои лоты поклонникам на аукционе, общаются с ними, тут поклонники могут получить новости из первых рук, встретиться со звездой и многое другое

Art Info

ARTINFO.com is the online destination of Louise Blouin Media, the world’s leading cultural media group. Our mission is to provide unparalleled access to the world of art and culture. Each day, ARTINFO.com offers breaking news, profiles of top and emerging artists, stories about collectors and collecting, gallery round-ups from around the world, the best of student art, market trends and analysis, and detailed coverage of art fairs.

Страницы

South East London Chamber of Commerce

South East London Chamber of Commerce is in business for business. It supports membership for more than 125 years, providing companies with practical support, excellent networking opportunities and access to new markets and services. Helps to provide the best conditions in which business can grow. Politically and financially independent, SELCC campaigns for local business opportunity, working with the London Boroughs of Bexley, Bromley, Lewisham and Royal Greenwich on strategic issues such as transport, the environment, skills and the economy.

Beeway Honey Pollination Inc

Bee Way Honey is one of the largest honey producers and packers in the Pacific Northwest. Ensure the highest quality of honey. In business for over 21 years. All honey harvested in Oregon and Washington. The company produces more than 70,000 pounds of honey every year! Honey collected from different plants: clover, fireweed, raspberry, blackberry and wild flowers of Eastern Oregon. All products are healthy, natural, and for anyone who loves the taste of honey to enjoy.

Olga Bogomolets elections site

Honored Doctor of Ukraine, MD, Director and Chief Physician Institute of Dermatology and Cosmetology, author of over 70 scientific publications and 12 patents, co-author of textbooks for public medical students. Author and performer Ukrainian songs, the founder of historical and cultural complex "Castle Museum Radomyslíî", co-organizer and coordinator of medical services "Square". Repeatedly been awarded state and church decorations.

Children Of the streets

Christian Non-Profit Organizations "Children of the streets", which aims to help Russian -speaking population in America to exempt from drug and alcohol addiction. For over 10 years, our organization helps people get rid of addiction. We do not promise that it will be easy. Rather - on the contrary, it will not be easy, but we will help to defeat this scourge. Program center rehabilitation of drug -dependent and alcohol designed for 9 months.

Ilan Freedman MBBS FRACS

Mr Ilan Freedman is a specialist orthopaedic surgeon with an interest in Sports Hip Surgery, Hip Arthroscopy, Joint Preservation Surgery and Minimally Invasive Joint Replacement. After completing his orthopaedic surgery training in Melbourne, Mr Freedman completed a prestigious international hip preservation fellowship in Warwick, UK and a second international hip surgery fellowship in Paris, France. Mr Freedman is a Fellow of the Royal Australasian College of Surgeons and a member of the Australian Orthopaedic Association.

Youth festival television projects

Inter TV Channel is the Ukrainian national broadcaster since 20th of October 1996. During all that time it has managed to hold the leading position in the domestic television market. Its position Inter holds due to the wisely chosen conception of family channel, which considers needs of all social and age groups in Ukraine. Inter is a part of U.A. Inter Media Group.

Tonya Matvienko -The Ukrainian singer

Tonya Matvienko was born on 12 April 1981. in Kiev. Father - Peter Gonchar, the famous painter, director of the National Center of Folk Culture Museum Ivan Goncharov, mother - Nina Matvienko People's Artist of Ukraine, Hero of Ukraine. Certainly creative atmosphere family could not affect Tonyu. Song and music since childhood paved future destiny. Little Tonya always wanted and knew it would be a singer. And in 1991, along with her mother went on tour in the U.S., where it begins its creative career.

Star Auction

Star auction is an online platform that joins fans and celebs. Fans can buy items from celebs via online auction and meet celebs, get the recent news from celebs and a lot more

Art Info

ARTINFO.com is the online destination of Louise Blouin Media, the world’s leading cultural media group. Our mission is to provide unparalleled access to the world of art and culture. Each day, ARTINFO.com offers breaking news, profiles of top and emerging artists, stories about collectors and collecting, gallery round-ups from around the world, the best of student art, market trends and analysis, and detailed coverage of art fairs.

Pages